Motor Trades Association of Queensland Industrial Organisation of Employers

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2021/32 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

Queensland Farm and Industrial Machinery Dealers Division

Division Committee Member (5)

Candidates

HANCOX Shari

JORDAN Cameron

SOMMERFELD Bruce

Tyre and Undercar Division Queensland

Division Committee Member (5)

Candidates

CRIPPS Sandy

HART Michael

HAYES Josh

SIMMONS Paul

Australian Automobile Dealers Association Queensland

Division Committee Member (5)

Candidates

BONNICI Michael

IRELAND Richard

PRIDDEY Samantha

ROBERTSON James

Automotive Engineers Division

Division Committee Member (10)

Candidates

BAILLS Craig

BLACKBURNE Fionna

DODGE Mark

FAIRBANKS Rob

FRANGIOSA Angelo

HOMAN Gary

LYONS Brad

MANIETTA Graeme

WEBER Michael

National Auto Collision Alliance

Division Committee Member (6)

Candidates
CHESTERFIELD Ben
CONTARINO Nick
MCCARTHY Andrea
MOFFATT Melanie

Northern District

WOODRIFF Joe

District Representative (1)

<u>Candidates</u> PETHER Rodney

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Catherine Budrodeen Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6366 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

14/04/2022

